Otford and District Historical Society (ODHS)

Email info@otfordhistoricalsociety.co.uk

Hon. Chairman  Cliff Ward              01959 522384

Hon. Secretary  Jackie Howe            01959 525434

Hon. Treasurer  Vacancy

Committee Members

Philip Clucas

Marion Corver

Lesley Edmeads

Nick Fothergill

Charles Shee

Rod Shelton

Ed Thompson

Elizabeth Ward

Alan Williams

1940s Society (meetings in Otford)

General information about the Society and the Society newsletter (free by email) can be found on the website:  http://www.1940.co.uk/ 

The group who organise the bi-monthly meetings in Otford Village Memorial Hall can be contacted at: Otford@1940.co.uk